Have a safe and happy summer!
slideshowimage 20176129331173_image.jpeg
Congratulations Betsy Bauer, Jennifer Cotterrill, Greg Dickson, Kelly Groomes, Lynn Magyar & Melanie Sandell for being named the Franklin B. Walter Outstanding Educator Award Recipients for 2017
slideshowimage 20175261281335_image.JPG
Congratulations to Cahrin Donald, Elyria High School senior, for receiving the National 180 Award from Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
slideshowimage 2017525111137649_image.jpg
Congratulations to Kyle Bayer for being selected as the 2017 RA Horn Outstanding Student Achievement Award Recipient
slideshowimage 201752612959130_image.jpg
We are available all summer. Please contact us if you need anything.
slideshowimage 201752214564641_image.JPG
What is ESSA?Read More
slideshowimage 201722882414919_image.jpg
View text-based website